Image

Music

language of sound & frequency
Image

Music as a catalyst for healing.Here at Mystic Mermaid Wholistic, we seek music with deep meaning and full heart. Lyrics of poetry from logical artists with plenty of passion and integrity!

Music can alter your state of mind and mood. You can breakthrough with music, relax with music, sleep with healing tones and sounds. Put on a pair of headphones & try Binaural Beats.

Music can be used as a powerful catalyst in healing.

 

 

Image

Artists

Musical Beings & Bands

 

Al Yankovic - weirdal.com/home/

Aurora - aurora-music.com

Bachan Kaur - huemanbeing.com

Bad Religion- badreligion.com

Bjork - bjork.com

David Bowie - davidbowie.com

Devin Townsend - hevydevy.com

Fatoumata Diawara - fatoumatadiawara.com

Leonard Cohen - leonardcohen.com

Nine Inch Nails - nin.com

Omina- worldofomnia.com

Puscifer - puscifer.com

Queen - queenonline.com

Radiohead - radiohead.com

Ravi Shankar - ravishankar.org

Tool - toolband.com

Ziggy Marley - ziggymarley.com

 

Radio

Recommended Stations

 

CKUA Radio ~ ckua.com  In Calgary @ 93.7 and Drumheller @ 93.1

Earth Dance - earthdance.org

 

Playlists

More way to interact with crystals
close

Seeking Community?

Receive invites to Group Healing Circles, Special Divination, Crystal Knowledge & (W)holistic living in general

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.